-Christmas, Crackers, Carols & Festive Feast! - Café bar open from 10am Sat & Sun -

Neston Sports

Events

Search by:
Presidents Dinner 2021

President's Dinner & Sports Awards

Friday 26 November 21

The 2021 President's Dinner and Sports Awards will be held on Friday November 26th in the Cranston.

Read More
Elizabeth Daywebsite

Elizabeth Day - Book Signing

Monday 29 November 21

An evening of book talk with the best selling author.

Read More
TGF Logo Alternative

Cardiac Screening

Tuesday 30 November 21

Free Heart Screening for all 18-39 year olds.

Read More
Christmas Sunday Family

Christmas, Crackers, Carols & Festive Feast!

Sunday 05 December 21

Join us for our Annual Neston Club Christmas, Crackers, Carols & Festive Feast!

Read More
Christmas Sunday Insta

Christmas Party Night!

Friday 10 December 21

Join us for Christmas Party night at The Parkgate Clubhouse.

Read More
IMG 1891

Bistro 1881

Saturday 11 December 21

The 1881 Café Bar is open every Saturday and Sunday from 10:00-16:00.

Bistro 1881 is open Sunday from midday.


Read More
Festive Afternoon Tea square

Festive Afternoon Tea

Sunday 12 December 21

Treat someone to a wonderful festive afternoon tea.

Read More
Sports Quiz 2021

Christmas Quiz 2021

Thursday 16 December 21

Join us for the ever popular Neston Club Christmas Quiz!

Read More
Sunday Roast

Sunday Roasts in Bistro 1881

Sunday 16 January 22

Over the winter, we will be serving a wonderful 3 course Sunday roast in Bistro 1881 in the Cranston.


Read More
Crowd orig

Marquee Sporting Lunch

Thursday 07 July 22

The Annual Marquee Sporting Lunch

Read More
Photo 16 of 16 1 2 orig

Marquee Summer Ball

Saturday 09 July 22

Black Tie Summer Ball

Read More
Parkgate proms 2017 218 preview orig

8th Annual Parkgate Proms

Sunday 10 July 22

8th Annual Parkgate Proms

Read More
Laurent
DSW Recruitment Logo 1024x201
Love lane brewing